Trowbridge Arts Festival Open Studios

Jennie_Quigley_Mandala2
Age guide: Any age

October 17, 2015 @ 10:00 AM

Trowbridge Town Hall
Market Street, Trowbridge, BA14 8EQ
Price: Free
Company: Studio Artists

We have 7 Artists working from Trowbridge Town Hall - and each artist works at diffferent times of the day, so hopefully there will always be at least one studio artist with an open studio which ever day you visit the Town Hall during the festival.

Michael Chipper's studio will not be open but you can see his work in the exhibition and in the new Town Hall shop or in his Etsy store - Sloth Junk online.

OPEN STUDIOS:

These are the times and days that our studio artist will be available, if you wish to visit them outside these hours please make contact with Trowbridge Arts and we will pass on your details:

Jennie Quigley's studio will be open 10am-4pm:

Fri 16-Oct  Tue 20-Oct  Wed 21-Oct  Thu 22-Oct  Fri 23-Oct  Tue 27-Oct  Wed 28-Oct  Thu 29-Oct  Fri 30-Oct

Wadia Boutaba's Studio will be open 10am-2.30pm:

Fri 16-Oct  Mon 19-Oct  Tue 20-Oct  Thu 22-Oct  Fri 23-Oct  Mon 26-Oct Tue 27-Oct  Thur 29-Oct  Fri 30-Oct

Sarah Liptrot's studio will be open 12-4pm:

Sarah will open her studio by appointment, so if you would like to view her studio, discuss commisions, or find out about wood carving classes. Anyone who is interested should contact Sarah direct.  Her website is  www.professionalcarving.co.uk

Sarah Johnston's Studio will be open:

Mon 19-Oct 2-4pm and Fri 23-Oct 10-1pm

Archive | Visual Art @ Trowbridge Town Hall